• Plumbing specialists

    A plumbing company offering a variety of commercial, institutional residential services

    Join us About us
  • Professional service and complete turnkey project

    Quality is not an act, It is a habit

  • Use of reputable products and advanced technologies

    Your satisfaction is our mission

  • Benefit from our bathroom realization experience

    Extensive inventory of products available for all budgets

About us

Suspendisse eget mauris in diam.

A FAMILY COMPANY WITH CONFIDENCE

Our company has stood out over the years through the realization of small, medium and large projects. The company has acquired a variety of skills, including turnkey project delivery and general contractor service.

Residential Plumbing

Commercial Plumbing

sanitary

description

Medical gases

description

water meters

The water meter must be installed immediately after the shut-off valve inside the drinking water system. We make the necessary connections to its installation.

Project evaluation

description

Air Conditioning & Heating

blog

BLOG

Pressure pipe washing

Pressure pipe washing is well known among contractors, less at home.However, there is incredible use of this technology. It can be used to uproot major sewer pipes. It can be used to clean a pipe clogged with grease. It can also be used to open indoor sanitary drainage races. Not only is...... read more

Popular types of backflow valves

The term is known, the use is obvious, but there are several kinds of backflow valves; which one is best for your situation?The type of normally closed flap is probably the best known. This is the famous black plastic valve that you see in the hardware store. The object makes sense ... it's a...... read more

What are the benefits of thermal imaging in the building?

Simple and effective quality control ...Thermal imaging provides accurate thermal mapping with excellent resolution in real time. It allows to detail the smallest components and to note the most subtle temperature changes: sludging floor heating pipes, bad electrical connection in an electrical...... read more

Expertise

Contact us

plomberie@onlinevision.ca

Write us

We're curious to hear about your next project

Please check the captcha

• Les spécialistes en plomberie

    Une entreprise de plomberie spécialisé dans le résidentiel, commercial et institutionnel

  • Un service professionnel et clef en main

    La qualité n'est pas une action, mais une habitude

  • Utilisation de produits réputés et des technologies avancées

    Votre satisfaction est notre mission

  • Profitez de notre expérience en réalisation de salle de bain

    Vaste inventaires de produits disponibles pour tout les budgets

A propos

Suspendisse eget mauris in diam.

UNE ENTREPRISE FAMILIALE DE CONFIANCENotre entreprise s'est démarquée au cours des années par la réalisation de projets de petite, moyenne et grande envergure. L'entreprise a acquis des compétences variées, dont la livraison de projets clé en main et le service d'entrepreneur général. ...

lire la suite

Plomberie Résidentielle

Plomberie commerciale

Sanitaire

description

Gaz médicaux

description

compteurs d'eau

 Le compteur d'eau doit être installé immédiatement après le robinet d'arrêt intérieur du réseau de distribution d'eau potable. Nous effectuons les branchements nécessaires à son installation.

Climatisation & chauffage

blog

BLOG

Le lavage de tuyauterie à pression

Le lavage de tuyauterie à pression est bien connu chez les entrepreneurs, moins chez les particuliers.Il existe cependant un usage incroyable à cette technologie. Elle peut être utilisée pour déraciner des tuyaux d'égouts principaux. Elle peut être utilisée pour nettoyer un tuyau...... lire la suite

Les types de clapets anti-refoulement populaires

Le terme est connu, l'utilisation est évidente, mais il existe plusieurs sortes de clapets anti-refoulement; lequel s'applique le mieux à votre situation?Le type de clapet normalement fermé est probablement le plus connu. C'est ce fameux clapet en plastique noir que vous voyez dans la...... lire la suite

Quels sont les avantages de l'imagerie thermique dans le bâtiment ?

Un contrôle qualité simple et efficace?L'imagerie thermique fournit une cartographie thermique précise, d'une excellente résolution, en temps réel. Elle permet de détailler les composants les plus petits et relever les changements de températures les plus subtils : embouage des...... lire la suite

Expertise

Nous joindre

plomberie@onlinevision.ca

Écrivez nous

Nous sommes curieux d'en apprendre plus

S'il vous plaît vérifier le captcha